• HOME
  • NEWS
  • サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

NEWS
サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

いつも『Bloodborne』をプレイしていただき誠にありがとうございます。
下記日程でサーバーのメンテナンスを実施します。
メンテナンス中はオンラインモードに接続することができません。
皆様にはご迷惑をお掛けいたしますが予めご了承ください。

2015年05月25日 17:00 - 20:00

■ Maintenance Notice

The server will undergo maintenance at the date and time below.
During this time, Online Mode will be unavailable.
We apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused.

05/25/2015:
04:00 - 07:00 (EDT)
03:00 - 06:00 (CDT)
02:00 - 05:00 (MDT)
01:00 - 04:00 (PDT)
08:00 - 11:00 (GMT)

©2015 Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Developed by FromSoftware, Inc.