• HOME
  • NEWS
  • アップデート及びメンテナンス実施のお知らせ:Update and Mai...
share

NEWS
アップデート及びメンテナンス実施のお知らせ:Update and Maintenance information.

*English below.

いつも『Bloodborne』をプレイいただき誠にありがとうございます。

下記日程にてアップデート(1.05)の配信及びサーバーメンテナンスを実施します。

7/13(月) 15:00~20:00
*メンテナンス中はオンラインモードに接続することができません。

アップデート(1.05)の主な内容
・合言葉を設定している際に、「狩人呼びの鐘」・「共鳴する小さな鐘」を使用した場合、合言葉を設定していることが分かるように変更します。
・合言葉を使用してマッチングした際に、ホストとゲスト(協力)のレベル差が大きかった場合、ゲスト(協力)の能力がホストに合わせて調整されるように変更します。
・その他いくつかの不具合の修正やマッチングの改善を行います。

今後とも『Bloodborne』をどうぞよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for playing Bloodborne.
The server will undergo maintenance at the date and time below.
During this time, Online Mode will be unavailable.
We apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused.

07/13/2015:
02:00 - 07:00 (EDT)
01:00 - 06:00 (CDT)
00:00 - 05:00 (MDT)
06:00 - 11:00 (GMT)

07/12/2015:
23:00 - 04:00 (PDT)

Update 1.05 will be released right after the server maintenance.
The details on the update are as follows.

-If a player uses the Beckoning Bell or Small Resonant Bell while using a password, it will be clearly indicated that a password is in use.
-If the level difference between the host and the guest when matched using a password is large, the guest's stats will be adjusted to match the host's.
-Other bug fixes and matching improvements.

We will continue to make improvements to better the play experience.

©2015 Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Developed by FromSoftware, Inc.