• HOME
  • INFORMATION
  • サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

INFORMATION
サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

■メンテナンスのお知らせ

いつも『Bloodborne』をプレイしていただき誠にありがとうございます。
下記日程でサーバーのメンテナンスを実施します。
メンテナンス中はオンラインモードに接続することができません。
皆様にはご迷惑をお掛けいたしますが予めご了承ください。

2016年7月28日 17:00 - 20:00

==============================

■ Maintenance Notice

The server will undergo maintenance at the date and time below.
During this time, Online Mode will be unavailable.
We apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused.

7/28/2016:
08:00 - 11:00 (GMT)
16:00 - 19:00(CST)
03:00 - 06:00 (EST)
02:00 - 05:00 (CST)
01:00 - 04:00 (MST)
00:00 - 03:00 (PST)

©2015 Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Developed by FromSoftware, Inc.