• HOME
  • INFORMATION
  • サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

INFORMATION
サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

■メンテナンスのお知らせ

いつも『Bloodborne』をプレイしていただき誠にありがとうございます。
下記日程でサーバーのメンテナンスを実施します。
メンテナンス中はオンラインモードに接続することができません。
皆様にはご迷惑をお掛けいたしますが予めご了承ください。

2017年10月31日 17:00 - 19:00

==============================

■ Maintenance Notice

The server will undergo maintenance at the date and time below.
During this time, Online Mode will be unavailable.
We apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused.

10/31/2017:
16:00 - 18:00(CST)
17:00 - 19:00(JST)
09:00 - 11:00(BST)
10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)
04:00 - 06:00(EDT)
03:00 - 05:00(CDT)
02:00 - 04:00(MDT)
01:00 - 03:00(PDT)

©2015 Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Developed by FromSoftware, Inc.