• HOME
  • INFORMATION
  • サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

INFORMATION
サーバーメンテナンスのお知らせ  Maintenance Notice

■メンテナンスのお知らせ

いつも『Bloodborne』をプレイしていただき誠にありがとうございます。
下記日程でサーバーのメンテナンスを実施します。
メンテナンス中はオンラインモードに接続することができません。
皆様にはご迷惑をお掛けいたしますが予めご了承ください。

2018年3月5日 11:00 - 13:00(JST)

==============================

■ Maintenance Notice

The server will undergo maintenance at the date and time below.
During this time, Online Mode will be unavailable.
We apologise in advance for any inconvenience caused.

March 5, 2018
10:00 - 12:00(CST)
11:00 - 13:00(JST)
02:00 - 04:00(UTC)
03:00 - 05:00 (CET)

March 4 2018
21:00 - 23:00(EST)
20:00 - 22:00(CST)
19:00 - 21:00(MST)
18:00 - 20:00(PST)

©2015 Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Developed by FromSoftware, Inc.