• HOME
  • MAINTENANCE
  • (メンテナンス終了)臨時メンテナンス実施のお知らせ(1月22日15:55...

MAINTENANCE
(メンテナンス終了)臨時メンテナンス実施のお知らせ(1月22日15:55更新) / (Maintenance end)Unscheduled Maintenance Notification(1/22 15:55 Update)

2018/01/22 10:00より実施させていただいておりました臨時メンテナンスは終了いたしました。皆様には、多大なご迷惑をおかけいたしましたことをお詫び申し上げます。
引き続き『NewみんなのGOLF』をお楽しみください。

メンテナンス日時(日本時間)

2018年1月22日(月)10:00~15:26


The unscheduled Maintenance that have been ongoing since 2018/01/22 10:00 is now complete. Thank you for your patience and we hope you enjoy "Everybody's Golf".

Maintenance Schedule (Japan Time)

22th Jan 2018 (Mon) 10:00 - 15:26

臨時メンテナンス実施のお知らせ

いつも『NewみんなのGOLF』 オンラインサービスをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。

下記日時でオンラインサービスのメンテナンスを実施させていただきます。メンテナンス中はオンラインサービスへの接続をお控えくださいますようお願いいたします。

メンテナンス日時(日本時間)

2018年1月22日(月)10:00~12:00(予定)

※上記時間は、予告なく前後する場合がございます。

皆様にはご迷惑をおかけいたしますが、ご理解ご協力のほどよろしくお願いいたします。

Unscheduled Maintenance

Thank you for using our online services.

Essential maintenance will be conducted at the time and date below.
Please refrain from attempting to connect to online services during maintenance.

Maintenance Schedule

22/01/2018 01:00 ~ 22/01/2018 03:00(UTC)
01/21/2018 20:00 ~ 01/21/2018 22:00(EST)
01/21/2018 19:00 ~ 01/21/2018 21:00(CST)
01/21/2018 18:00 ~ 01/21/2018 20:00(MST)
01/21/2018 17:00 ~ 01/21/2018 19:00(PST)

*Maintenance may end slightly before or after the time noted above.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

『New みんなのGOLF』OFFICIAL SITE

New みんなのGOLF ご意見箱

みんなで解決! New みんGOLのサポートコミュニティー

©2017 Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.