Open Beta Test
Open Beta Announced!

Open Beta Announced!

We will be hosting an open weekend of The Tomorrow Children to give as many people as possible a chance to experience the game for themselves, and to help give their all in service to our glorious nation and help restore civilization!

The Open Beta will be running for the following time;
  • June 3rd (Fri) 5pm - June 6th (Mon) at 5pm. (JST)
  • June 3rd (Fri) 9am - June 6th (Mon) at 9am. (BST)
  • June 3rd (Fri) 1am - June 6th (Mon) at 1am. (PDT)


Please download the game from your respective PlayStation®Store in order to participate. For those who have played the Closed Beta, you may apply the patch or re-download the game from your download list.

We hope to see you there!

twitter_banner.png

link_banner.png

twitter_banner.png

©2016 Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.